May 2017 archive

Friday May 26

Freshman English:      Reading Day! Be sure to read over the weekend! IAA World History:       Finish research! Move on to preparing speech if needed! World History:      Choice Work Day: Finish essay/submit, prepare notecards

Thursday May 25

Freshman English:     Today's Lesson World History;      Today's Lesson

Monday May 22

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson IAA World History:      Today's Lesson   Topic Resources World History:      Continue Research!

Tuesday May 16

Freshman English:      1st Period: TKAM Test. If absent, see me to make this up!      6th Period: Begin viewing of TKAM with film assignment World History:      Go over Inhumanities Unit, select topic, work time for learning statements and puzzle piece

Monday May 15

Freshman English:      1st Period: TKAM Study Guide work time.       6h period: TKAM Test. If absent, you must make this up this week! World History:      WWI/WWII/Holocaust Test. If absent, see me to make this up!

Friday May 12

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson World History:      Today's Lesson

Thursday May 11

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson

Wednesday May 10

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson

Tuesday May 9

Freshman English:      Today's lesson World History      Schindler's List Day 2

Friday May 5

Freshman English:      1st Period: Work time for Newspaper assignment      6th Period: Today's lesson