April 2017 archive

Tuesday April 25

Freshman English: Today's Lesson World History: Today's Lesson

Monday April 24

Freshman English: Today's Lesson IAA World History: Today's Lesson World History: Today's Lesson  

Friday April 21

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson IAA World History:      Today's Lesson World History:      WWII Timeline. See me when you return for assignment.

Thursday April 20

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson World History:      Today's Lesson

Wednesday April 19

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson IAA World History:      WWI Map Activity  Use book, notes, etc. to fill in the blanks. Due Friday World History:      Today's Lesson

Tuesday April 18

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson World History:      Today's Lesson

Monday April 17

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson IAA World History:      Letter from the Trenches Work Time. Due Wednesday. World History:      Today's Lesson

Friday April 14

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson IAA World History:      Letters from the Trenches.  Assignment in your packet. Due Wednesday World History:      Letters from the Trenches. Assignment in your packet, due via Google Classroom by Monday.

Wednesday April 12

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson IAA World History:      Today's Lesson World History:       Today's Lesson

Tuesday April 11

Freshman English:      Today's Lesson World History:      Today's Lesson