Tuesday February 14

Freshman English:

    Today's Lesson

World History:

    Today's Lesson

Monday February 13

Freshman English:

     Today's Lesson

World History;

     Today's Lesson

Thursday February 9

Freshman English:

    Today's Lesson

World History

    Today's Lesson

Wednesday February 8

Freshman English:

Today's lesson

IAA/World History:

1. Work time for Englightenment thinker ad. Due Tomorrow!!

Tuesday February 7

Freshman English:

Today's Lesson  Please take notes on the second page in your packet. 

World History:

Today's Lesson

Monday February 6

World History:

Today's Lesson

Monday February 6

Freshman English:

1.   Please view Prezi and take notes in packet

Friday February 3

Freshman English:

1. QW: What do you think of when you hear we are reading SHakespeare? WHat do you know about Romeo and Juliet?

2. Please complete this survey.  Be honest and detailed as this will help me make 2nd semester better for you!

3. Watch this video with headphones. Assignment based on this on Monday so pay attention!!!

IAA/World HIstory:

1. Watch Guns Germs and Steel Episode 3

Monday Jan 30-Thursday Feb 2

All Classes:

Monday=Test prep

Tues-Thurs= Finals! 

Friday January 27

Freshman English:

Poetry Out Loud Today! If absent, I will talk to you Monday about making this up.

World History:

Continued time to work on DBQ. Due Monday

Please complete this surveyhttps://goo.gl/forms/TiT3XBCNhW04GlSR2 

Older posts «