Evergreen Young Adult Book Award 2013
Along for the Ride - Sarah Dessen 
Bruiser - Neal Shusterman (also nominated for YRC)
Clockwork Angel - Cassandra Clare 
Hold Me Closer Necromancer - Lish McBride 
Lost Hero - Rick Riordan 
Matched -  Ally Condie (also nominated for YRC)
Paranormalcy - Kiersten White  
Ship Breaker - Paolo Bacigalupi (
also nominated for YRC)
Sorta Like a Rock Star - Matthew Quick 
Split - Swati Avasthi 

Young Reader's Choice Award 2013
Before I Fall - Lauren Oliver 
Bruiser - Neal Shusterman (
also nominated for Evergreen
Crazy - Han Nolan 
Matched – Ally Condie (
also nominated for Evergreen)
Replacement – Brenna Yovanoff 
Ship Breaker - Paolo Bacigalupi (
also nominated for Evergreen)
Will Grayson, Will Grayson - David Levithan and John Green 
Winter Shadows - Margaret Buffie